Events Calendar

Direct inquires about posting your events to: events@nctsn.org or by fax at (310) 235-2612

 

Deconstructing Health Disparities: Understanding How NCTSN Sites Strive for Health Equity

Date: 
Monday, February 13, 2017
Time: 
11am PT/12pm MT/1pm CT/2pm ET
Location: 
AL
Sponsoring Agency: 
NCTSN
Description: 

Disparities in Behavioral Health Care: The African American Experience - The Past Becoming Present

Presenter: Vivian Jackson, PhD; National Center for Cultural Competence, Georgetown Center for Child and Human Development

For more information on any of these events please join the Culture Consortium listserv by emailing Dr. Isaiah Pickens at ipickens@mednet.ucla.edu

Event Flyer

Email Contact: 

ITCT - Integrative Treatment of Complex Trauma

Date: 
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Time: 
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Location: 
CA
Sponsoring Agency: 
CA - University of Southern California (Briere)
Description: 

Introductory ITCT-A training conducted by Dr. John Briere. See website link for registration information.

Email Contact: