Steering Committee

Christopher Blodgett

CLEAR Trauma Center
Washington State University
412 E. Spokane Falls Blvd.
Spokane, WA 99202
blodgett@wsu.edu

Catherine Corto-Mergins

Collaborative Trauma Center
Village for Families and Children
1680 Albany Avenue
Hartford, CT 06105
ccorto@thevillage.org

Wendy Davis

Emergency Mental Health and Traumatic Services Branch, CMHS / SAMHSA
1 Choke Cherry Road, Room 6-1105
Rockville, MD  20857
Wendy.Davis@samhsa.hhs.gov

Susan Erstling

Children's Treatment and Recovery Center
Family Service of Rhode Island, Inc.
55 Hope Street
Providence, RI 02906
erstlingsu@familyserviceri.org

John Fairbank

National Center for Child Traumatic Stress
411 W. Chapel Hill Street, Ste. 200
Durham, NC  27701
john.fairbank@duke.edu

Julian Ford

Center for Trauma Recovery and Juvenile Justice
University of Connecticut School of Medicine
263 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06030
jford@uchc.edu

Douglas Goldsmith

Trauma Program for Families and Young Children
The Children's Center
350 South 400 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
dgoldsmith@tccslc.org

Jessica Griffin

University of Massachusetts Medical School Child Trauma Training Center
Department of Psychiatry, 55 Lake Avenue North
Worcester, MA 01605
jessica.griffin@umassmed.edu

Rochelle Hanson

Program on Adolescent Traumatic Stress
National Crime Victims Research and Treatment and Center
Medical University of South Carolina
67 President St, MSC 861
Charleston, SC 29425
hansonrf@musc.edu

Kelly Kinnish

Project InterCSECT
Georgia Center for Child Advocacy, Inc.
P.O. Box 3995
Atlanta, GA 30302
kellyk@gacfca.org

Cassandra Kisiel

Center for Child Trauma Assessment Service and Planning
Northwestern University at Chicago
Abbott Hall, 710 North Lake Shore Drive,
Suite 1219
Chicago, IL 60611
c-kisiel@northwestern.edu

Sarah Ostrowski

Akron Children's Hospital
NeuroDevelopmental Science Center
215 W. Bowery Street, Suite 4400
Akron, Ohio   44308
SOstrowski@chmca.org

Robert Pynoos

National Center for Child Traumatic Stress
11150 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA  90064
rpynoos@mednet.ucla.edu

Leslie Anne Ross

Children’s Institute, Inc.
Central Los Angeles Child Trauma Collaborative
711 S. New Hampshire Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90005
lross@childrensinstitute.org

Arlene Scheir

Children's Hospital Los Angeles
4650 Sunset Blvd, MS #2
Los Angeles, CA 90027
aschneir@chla.usc.edu

Brad Stolbach

Chicago Child Trauma Center
LaRabida Children's Hospital 
1111 E. 87th Street, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60619
bstolbach@larabida.org 

Elizabeth Thompson

Kennedy Krieger Family Center
Integrated Trauma Approaches
2901 E. Biddle Street
Baltimore, MD 21213
thompsone@kennedykrieger.org

Anthony Urquiza

University of California, Davis
PCIT Training Center
3671 Business Drive
Sacramento, CA 95820
ajurquiza@ucdavis.edu

Lawrence Wissow

Center for Mental Health Services in Pediatric Primary Care
Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health
624 North Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
Lwissow@jhsph.edu